RELIEF PLEASE

I am trying real hard to control my anxiety right now but I have been unsuccessful.  I literally would like to curl up in a ball, shut out the world, close my eyes and drift off to a land where I will no longer experience this – where I will never have to feel like this again.  I feel like the only thing I have been successful at lately has been shutting people out of my life and not adequately expressing myself.

This “being strong” stuff is exhausting.  This “public me” stuff is exhausting.   I am exhausted.

I would like relief please.  I just know my last breath will be a sigh of relief.  large

Leave a Reply

