I Just Want To Sleep

It is not quite 3:00 A.M. and I am wide awake.  Today is a big day for me and I couldn’t sleep and you know me I love to sleep.  Sleep is my relief.  Today will tell me a lot about my future.

Either way I can not sleep and need to be out of the house by 6:30 A.M. or so.  I am curled up on the couch sipping a cup of coffee and wishing nothing more than being able to stay home and sleep.  Seriously, I just want to stay home and sleep.

 

 

One thought on “I Just Want To Sleep

  1. Maybe just maybe you will sleep tonight….. I hope so I don’t want to be the only crazy out tonight 7

Leave a Reply

