Just Another Day………………..

Monday morning…………brrrrrrrrr…………………..and not feeling well at all.  I have the most unbelievable pain in my right rib cage……………..rut roh.  It is difficult to move.  Oh well I just popped 30 mg of pure percocet and shouldn’t be feeling much of anything soon.  I hope.

Mom was in my dreams again last night…………….weird.

I suppose I should try to get caught up on my work emails and such and I probably will.  There are a lot of things I should probably do but you just never know how Hot Mess is going to get through the day.

There really isn’t anything exciting to write about or report to the blog world.  I thought about doing “My Family or whatever…………..Part 2” and I have started it but saved it in a draft and will get back to it later.  I found myself getting too emotional and didn’t want to go there this morning.

Amazingly enough I do believe the percocet is working and I am going to see if I can get some work done today.

2 thoughts on “Just Another Day………………..

Leave a Reply

