Give me sleep or give me…………………………

O.K. poor choice of words…………….

I’m always afraid I am going to reveal too much information or post the wrong fucking photo and my cover will be blown.  Which would suck  “big fat balls.”  Sometimes it is just too hard to get my point across without letting at least a little personal information fly.  Geez…………………………pretty sad – if you ask me – that a person has to worry about that.  But it comes with the territory of both the “public me” and the SEH situation.  Fuck.

I am in my usual position minus the coffee plus a Bailey’s on the rocks after a long day with Buddy.  It wasn’t a great day for him – so – it wasn’t a great day for me.  I am so happy I do not have to get up to the alarm clock tomorrow.  It has been an exhausting couple of days – both emotionally and physically.

I found the smallest pine cone I have ever seen today – so you know me I brought it home and compared it to the largest one I have.  Mother Nature truly is a fucking rock star.

999585_10151840751598305_578885690_n

Tiny

1463725_10151840782078305_656571107_n

Size does matter………..blahaha

3 thoughts on “Give me sleep or give me…………………………

Leave a Reply

