Amazing Grace

No surprise to anyone how sick I have been feeling lately.  Along with that sickness comes a whole shit load of self-pity.  I can’t tell you the last time I logged onto my Yahoo account but I did this morning and this news story slapped me in the face.

I watched the video and read the article and I balled like a baby but now amazingly enough I feel better after crying and at a time of year when things seem so hectic and our priorities can be fucked up this really was a little food for my sick soul.

Seriously just take 15 minutes out of your fucking day and watch it – if it doesn’t hit a nerve in you then I say you are dead inside.

Watch It

6 thoughts on “Amazing Grace

Leave a Reply

