This Sucks

Yesterday = I was looking forward to spending today with that adorable 2-year-old.  I spent a good part of the afternoon making a couple of my signature deserts to take over with me and things weren’t bad – until – I started throwing and going around 6:00 p.m. last night and it hasn’t stopped.

Today = I am wrapped in a blanket on the couch begging the powers that be to make me feel better.  I am so light-headed I can barely walk never mind drive and even though I don’t care for Christmas I feel pretty sad.  It just sucks.

5 thoughts on “This Sucks

Leave a Reply

